(Note: our webstore will be closed a few days the week of Jan 27th for updates, please call the store at 315-344-7950 if you want to make purchases while the webstore is down)

What's New

Visit our webstore to buy event tickets 
  • First Ever Community Game Night! Friday Jan 31 st Join us on the 2nd floor of Pickens for a grand experiment. Bring games, family, friends, etc. All ages and experience levels welcome. We will have light snacks and an ...
    Posted by Pickens Hall
  • Spring 2020 Schedule Released! We have a great spring 2020 season planned. Huge thank you to all our sponsors (if you are excited about our lineup, please let a sponsor know how much you ...
    Posted Jan 6, 2020, 6:37 AM by Pickens Hall
  • Come join us at one of our Jams! Hope to see any new faces as well as all our regulars at one of our 4th Tuesday Folk Jams, or at one of our 3rd Monday Bluegrass JamsIf ...
    Posted Nov 4, 2019, 11:14 AM by Pickens Hall
  • Check out our Museum! Whether you are stopping in for some shopping at the store, or coming to an event, you should take a few minutes to browse our latest museum exhibit Whats Up ...
    Posted Aug 30, 2018, 10:57 AM by Pickens Hall
Showing posts 1 - 4 of 6. View more »


Become Involved

Upcoming Events

Spring 2020

Northbound: Saturday, January 18 7:00pm

The Mockingbirds: Sunday, February 9 2:00pm

NoCo Contra Dance: Saturday, February 29 7:00pm

Mile Twelve: Saturday, March 14, 7:00pm

Runaway Home: Thursday, March 19, 7:00pm

University Chorus: Friday, April 3, 7:00pm

Rob Ickes & Trey Hensley: Saturday, April 11

Pollinator Event & Perennial Swap:

Saturday, April 18, 2:00pm

Low Lily: Saturday, April 25, 7:00pm

The Fraser Family: Saturday, May 2, 7:00pm

The Guthrie Brothers: Saturday, May 23


Connect With Us!

Donate to the project:
https://squareup.com/store/pickensgeneral/

Join our mailing list:

Like us on facebook:
Need to find us?

83 N State St